Happy Week @ Office

Chic Mindy

Hello, did your have a good Saturday? I enjoyed mine very much. Today even get to have the extra time to go for a hair cut plus washing!! Im all smiley girl now.. Well im a easily contented girl to begin with.. 🙂

Had a happy week in the office. Will go into detail now, so be patient with me yay? haha.. This week stayed back to overtime for a day and was lucky enough to get a free ride from the marketing manager; Alan Ong, with the ride I could reach home in less than half an hour instead of the usual hour plus. Thank you Judy and Alan for helping me out. ^^v On Friday, my admin manager (Margaret) spoke to me a little about my future with the company… she inform that I may be poach by the productive manager (William), asking me if im comfortable with it. I told her that im fine with the idea, as I have met and get to know with William and I find him a nice boss and understanding person.. But Margaret later told me that everything is not yet confirm, still in the process of going on… So yay, nothing is confirm yet and I got to know about the “underground” work!! ^.^ Whatever way I am heading in this company I hope it will be a good one. I will keep a keen lookout and hope that everything can go on smoothly. Cos im getting on good with all my colleagues. They told me that they hope that I will be able to join them as permanent staff too. 😀

Tomorrow will be going to town area to do some shopping.. For Christmas present for family, colleagues and friends!! ^^v Let’s hope that I will be able to get them some nice pressie!! Just finished reaching another novel on wattpad today.. The title is The Heart of Wildflower written by MercyRose. Those who are interested can hop there to take a look at the book. Im here for a little spoiler, it would be that the couple (Zeb Crooker and Elizabeth Crooker) getting hitched (Finally!!!) with kids. The kids of those two are so damn sweet and cute, you will definitely enjoy reading the book, although I hated the way Lizzie keep pushing Zeb away but always melt in his arms in the end!! Tsk tsk!! But at least they have a happy ending and that’s what I always look for when im reading a novel. 🙂

Last but not least, hope everyone of you have a weekend ahead!!

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Say whatcha think!

