Posted in Cute, Happy, Life, Thoughts, Working

Happy December 2013

happy tweety blossom

Good morning everyone. Im gonna try to make this post a hasty and fast one filled full with details. Because im using my office computer to write this post. Due to my busy weekend i will have to make do with using my office pc to write this blog entry! 🙂 Today early morning already rainy day. Therefore today will definitely be a cooling day!! Happy Mindy!! 🙂

Happy December everyone! Lets hope that december will treat us well. Now let me update your regarding my last week in office. Last week was a pretty hectic week for me in the office. The work load is coming in slow and steady but at least i get to learn lots of new things and im so glad to be given this opportunity. All my colleagues go out of their way to help me get used to the working environment. They always try to teach me with their whole heart!! On last friday i even took an hour off earlier to get to my agent office to gave him the documents needed to calculate my working hours. By the time i reached home it was already like normal working day. 😦

Spent Saturday with my family. Bonding time with family is an important aspect of each person life. 🙂 Playing around with my niece (as she came to sleepover for the week due to holiday period for her student care centre)!! After playtime will be reading time, so brought her to the local library to let her grow some wisdom and knowledge! 😀

Sunday will be spent with elderly, visited my e po (aunt of my mom) with family. Stayed at her home for a few hours, chatting and catching up with each other’s life. Before going to hit the mall and do some shopping. Everyone have something that caught their eye, except me. Hmpf!! >.<

Back to currently, still working my ass off at office while trying to complete this blog post. Am getting nearer to finishing it though. So please continue to come back to this blog and write it. 🙂 Have a happy week everyone. Let’s all jiayou in working hard so that when the weekend comes, we can jiayou playing hard as well. 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

