Posted in Friends, Happy, Working

Musical Week

music in your hands

Music in my Hand

Good afternoon everyone. Spend the week working happily. At least nowadays I can end work on time. Lets hope that the good things can continue for a long time to come. On the first day of work, I met some really nice people like Mary, Xue Li (Sherry), Lai Yin, Jacelyn, William, Eric, Ah Guan, Judy and Siew Eng. They are all lovely people that really help me in my work. They thought me lots of things regarding admin.

Special thanks to Mary and Sherry / Xue Li, I treat them more friends than colleagues… hahaha Everyday at work is a blissful thing. Although the distance between workplace from home is a little bit far and taxing. Other than that is fine! At least I got my phone with me in the process of travelling to and fro from work.

God bless me I can continue to enjoy this job. Hope that life can continue to eternal happiness with this company, I will try my best to learn fast and do more. Im hardworking and responsible so no worry that im not doing my job. 🙂

Hope everyone of you is having a great weekend.

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

