Starting Anew

pink love

Good afternoon everyone!! Today is the day I started applying for jobs. Hopefully I could land my dream job as soon as possible. God bless me. Already applied for a few of them, hoping that soon they will call me and give me the good news. Starting anew, starting fresh, starting to have a good life. Throw away the bad, dump the past in the bin, look forward in life and wait for the good things to come in my way. 🙂

Yesterday is a happy day for me, although the public holiday doesn’t include me. But well, at least I get to spend some precious time with my family, my loved ones. Yesterday my niece went home from her stay over, the naughty girl kind of cant bear to go home, since she had a great weekend at my house. Then in the afternoon the two cutie handsome boys of mine (Yang and Kang) came over. Spend the whole afternoon playing with them, run round and about the house. Made my parents laughed so hard!! 😛 

I guess I will spend the rest of this week continue applying for jobs, lets just hope that I will get what I want real soon. God bless me, that I will be given an opportunity. I will definitely seize this chance preciously. God bless me 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Say whatcha think!

