Posted in Happy, Life, Thoughts, Working

Week 4

travelling wk 4

Hello people, im here to blog about week 4 in my ex-workplace. hahaha, I know this post is abit late, but late better than none at all right??? 😛 Anyway, in week four, Monday and Thursday im located at registration and lucky for me, there isn’t any irritating or horrible people I faced. Thank God for that. Then for Tuesday and Wednesday I was being placed at referral counter, im glad that in this last week in the company, everything went on really smoothly for me. Thank you God for blessing me!! 😀

On the last day at work, which was last Thursday I was being called to my boss office, given some NTUC voucher and a Good Luck card by colleagues. They all said they will missed me. Aww kinda sweet…. Anyway in the end my boss didn’t give my the recommendation letter I requested from him. I guess I will never get it from him. Cos whenever I saw him he will always said this “I really don’t know how to write leh”!! So I never asked him again, cos he don’t know how to write, he cant even bother to google about it and learn or even open his mouth and ask those that know how to write around him! Tsk! Nevermind, im sure without his recommendation letter, I can still find a better place than there. 😀

I spend the rest of next week relaxing at home. Shopping with family. Movie marathon!! 😀 Totally blissful!! Feeling recharged! Happy gurl!! 😀 I wish I could find the one job that is suitable for me and the job that I really like / will fall in love with real soon. 😀 Wish me lots of luck!! 😀 Meanwhile Im gonna continue to enjoy life a little bit more!! 😀

See ya,

goodbye,

BookwormMindy

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

