Week 3

sweet romantic love

Hello readers! Im back to update you all about my current status. Week 3 have been a pretty okayish week… This week I am suppose to be base at reg but on Friday due to some reasons I am base at cashier… then my colleague ask me to stay back to overtime, and 5mins later, the same person ask me to close. wasted my 5mins tsk!! then today went to work at 7.45am and was asked to go home at 8.25am because I have too many time off, and they let me claimed 3hr 50mins for today!! Tsk, they should just let me claim the whole of today.. wasted by morning going to and fro workplace. tsk!!

This just shows that leaving this horrible place is the right decision. I’m glad that I am making the correct decision. Spend the morning watching my running man latest episode with BigBang!! Whoots, GD looks so cute!! 😀 Gonna spend the rest of the day in front of my laptop, (okay maybe not literally the rest of the day, but how about most of the day?) catching dramas and movies!! Heehee, oh that reminds me that I promised to write a review of the Gu Family Book!! I shall write that straight away after I have post this blog entry. Heehee 😀

Countdown to ten more days left being stuck to this horrible company. Next week gonna be placed at counter six which is gonna be a busy counter, cause the person at this counter need to do register, payment, appointment and A&E referral. In short the person at counter six is going to be a busy person that handle everything. Tsk!! Why am I not surprise they always left this type of “good” things to Mindy? 🙂

Tomorrow gonna be going over to my eldest sister house to have a belated mid-autumn festival celebration + BBQ.. heehee food…. I love this type of gatherings with own family members and maybe a gathering with old friends is fine too, except I will only let it happen to those whom I treasure a lot. Others will be shut out of my world. 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

