Week 2

relaxation

Hello readers. In week 2, work was really a breeze. Cos I have too much time off (which is company ask us to stay back to clear the crowd at work after our own working hours, and then they accumulate the time, then if in need the boss will allow you the claim the time which is also called time off). I have a total of 41 hours plus of time off, therefore in week 2 my boss let me claim three days worth of time off, from Tuesday to Thursday! I spend those days at home, eating, sleeping, playing games and watching dramas!! Not to forget on the go to start finding work, although I still have a few more weeks to go at this current company.

When back to work on Friday, one of my colleague ask me to aside to ask me about how it feels to work with another newer colleague, she claim she was gathering feedback to report to the boss, so I told her how I felt about that particular colleague, and indeed it felt a bit stressful to work together with her, because if she doesn’t know how to handle a particular case, she doesn’t ask, she just assume, and did it her way. This causes the seniors to keep coming to ask me why she did that! Because im her partner for that week. For goodness sake, im not her, I didn’t did all that she did. Why don’t they ask her instead of me?!! tsk!!!

Anyway just finished catching the korea drama of Gu Family Book. Will soon write a review on that. Maybe next week? hahaha.. please wait for it… I totally fall in love with the characters of this drama.. more on that soon… 🙂

Week 3 they are gonna post me to be at register counter, lets hope that this week there wouldn’t be anyone up to any tricks and tried to skip work. If not I have a high chance to go cover their place. God bless me. Please let week 3 be a breeze as well. Hope you all have an amazing weekend!! Spend this lovely day with your loved ones!! 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

