Happy Bday to Me

IMG_3437

Hello to everyone. because of my bday, I purposely applied leave from 31july til 3aug so I will resume work on Monday! cant wait (roll eye)!! had a real happy leave (long one), enjoying myself with my loved ones on the special day of mine. celebrated my birthday with my families. gonna redeem my bday present tomorrow. 😛 hyper mindy is returning!! >.<

these few days having a movie marathon.. watch a few good movies, from My Fierce Wife; The Final One, The Croods, Yip Man Final, The Karate Kid, The Horror Lift, Ghost Child and The Soul of Bread. Some good some sucky, but well marathon goes on well… heehee, finally finish watching the mediacorp big show of The Dream Makers, so sad that Jason ended up with TongLin, but well, nothing goes all perfect right? Although I really hope that actually Fei Er could end up being paired with Jason. 😦

Next week gonna be based at referral again. God bless me that at work everything can go on smoothly. God bless that I don’t screw up at work again. God bless me.

Cheers,

til next time,

BookwormMindy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Bday to Me

Say whatcha think!

