Posted in Random, Thoughts, Working

Frustrated Week

pure white roses

Hello people! Im here for the weekly update, as the title suggests this week was a pretty rough one for me. I don’t wanna go into detail about it, it already belongs in the past, I just want to shout out to everyone that treasure the present, and try to be as happy as you can be this minute than the last one!! 😀

Picture of white roses to celebrate that gonna be one year in this company and I didn’t lose my purity, naïve self, happiness (most of the time) and my true one self!! 😀 Soon I will leave this place, but so far now is not the time, YET!! But one day!! I WILL!!! (to be honest that really cheered me up)

Next week im gonna back to being a cashier again, Monday late cashier, then the rest hopefully everything can go according to plan, I will be the early cashier!! 😀 God bless me!! 😀

Goodbye,

Cheers to everyone! Have an AMAZING weekend!!!

BookwormMindy

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

