Negative Energy

Baby Snow White

Hello, my dear readers! Im back for the weekly update, like my title suggest today will be talking about negative things. Today met some really horrible people at work. It affected my day a little bit, a bit too much that I hate to even admit it. The negative energy at work is getting much more recently. I am starting to dread going to work. I know that is not a good thing to happen, I try to change that, I will! Workload is getting heavier as days goes by, whenever I feel more comfortable at work, my workload will increase. My boss told me that is because he trusted me, and thought that I am a very stable subordinate but I am also human, although to admit so far it is within my limit. But I will never know when (one day soon) they are gonna increase my workload again!!! Not my salary though!!! @#$%^&*

Today supposed to end work at 1.15pm, in the end only managed to off work at 2pm!!! Overtime for 45mins, just because my partner for today is the slow worker. I got to work double, faster and straight to the point, while she is beside me, dilly dally taking her own sweet time. In the end my lunch is delayed till 2.30pm. Im so crossed about that, whenever it comes to food, I always easily get annoyed!! O.o

Next week at work im gonna be the floater (meaning whoever take MC I need to cover her duties), so hopefully next week everyone take care of their health and don’t bring me any unnecessary trouble. Thank you to everybody in advance. 🙂 This week im really tired everyday, even if I sleep extra early at night, the next day I will still feel ultra super very tired!!! 😦

A little dose of happy energy to lift up the mood (just a little bit), next week I am going on leave for two days, happy me… If not I don’t think I can survive at my workplace!! The stress is really not a joke!! O.o

Have a good weekend everyone! Goodbye!

BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

