Give a Damn? Nope!

 

freak a damn

Hello! This week at work is pretty cool. Although I keep having the feeling that one or two of my seniors is finding faults at me. But whatever, I will not GIVE A DAMN!! So yeah, other than that this week at work is chill out week, haha cos I back to doing registeration, whats more is that I have one of the best partner at work sitting next to me. She is so patient towards me, I feel so thankful to her. Thank you Doreen, my DoDo. 🙂

Next week im gonna be based at cashier again. Hope that everything can go on smoothly. If customer be cooperative with me, I can make things as painless and as fast as possible. Of course, if they failed to be cooperative, or even turn nasty in some cases, then don’t even dare to dream of having a smile from me. You are not worth it. My smile is priceless and out of bound for those nasty and irritating people. But definitely free for those polite, kind and cute customers! ^.^v

Tomorrow is gonna head to town with my parents. Have some good food, chill out, and soon my weekend will pass by real quick. Hope everyone have a fantastic weekend. ENJOY!! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

