Posted in Cute, Drama, Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working

Coffee Energy Drink

types of coffee

Cutely Variation of Coffee!!! ^.^

Hello. After so long never blog, im back to blogging here. Last week I was based at cashier, this week I was based at referral and register. Next week I will be based at registering. Lets just hope that next week I don’t need to cover my colleagues duties when they are on mc! :]

That’s all for the update of work related! Now for personal update will be… Hmm I heard from my colleague that Kwang Soo oppa will be coming to town!! Yay!! I wanna go see him in person with my own eyes!!! Kwang Soo oppa I will definitely go and meet you!!! heehee 😀

Nowadays okay maybe just last week and this week im so tired. Keep needing energy drinks like red bull and green tea (it perks me up) to make my brain function better and have a clearer mind! I don’t really like drinking coffee too often, once in a while is okay, but too frequently then nope! Although if all the coffee los so cute like in the picture, I think I don’t mind drinking a few extra cups per day. 😛

Recently I am watching the Korea drama, A Gentleman Dignity!!! So touching, so lovely and so captivating!! Do go search for it online and catch the show is you haven! My running man variety show is now on hold, once I finish watching A Gentleman Dignity (which is gonna be real soon, like maybe another two hours time? cos im already at Ep 20) I will be back to running man!! heehee 😀

I am back to playing word games like Word Feud, Word Trick and Words Free!!! I don’t know what came over me, but I just had the sudden urge to get back to playing word games with random opponents all over the word. It is an interesting thing to do, it makes me feel like im meeting another new person at the opposite side of the world. Although one or two of them is kinda weird people! But nevermind, cos overall most of them is great people!! I enjoy playing word games and chatting with them. 🙂

Okay that’s a real long blog post by my standard. I think I shall end the post here.

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

 

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

