Happy Mother Day

LOVE

Hello! First of all, a big shout out of HAPPY MOTHER DAY to all mothers out there. Which includes my dearest mother and lovely sisters!! heehee. thank you for giving birth to me and raise me til im so big! thank you ladies for always bearing with me and love me no matter what happens. thank you for always standing by my side!! Love you ladies!! 😀

Now i will continue updating you people about my past week and my schedule for next week. Lets talk about the past week, last week i was at cashier counter, met some really foolish people!

Eg 1: Being pregnant at a young age of 17 yr old and still giving advise to her friends on how to raise a child. Like quit smoking and drinking alcoholic drinks. Teaching her friend that baby need the proteins of milk and fish while in the womb, you think what? The baby is a kitten? Foolish a not?

Eg 2: A ordinary looking girl painting her face with so much make up that it is like watching a person painting the wall of a house! I guess it takes hours for all those “paint” to dry on her face. And to be really honest she have a really bitchy attitude. Lets cut the story short and just say that she have a healthy body and wanted to act like a mute and have hearing disability! Not to forget she like to be handicap as well. Totally Queen Bitch!!

Last week went to get my hair cut as well. My head was so painful it was like gonna split into two. That happens everytime when my hair is on a certain length. Too thick, so went to have it cut a little bit and trim it as well. Now it drys so fast whenever i had my hair washed for the day! heehee so happy!! 😀

Now lets talk about next week. Im so happy just think about it, next week i will be sitting at referral counter. woohoo!! ^.^ It has been weeks since i was last at referral counter. I have been a cashier for three whole weeks, nearly a month!! Hope that at referral i get to meet lots of easy going people and understanding pt as well.. God bless me.

Lets end the post with wishing all the mothers out there another HAPPY MOTHER DAY!! 😀 Enjoy this special day of yours!! You ladies deserve every second of this special day!! 🙂

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 😀

4 thoughts on “Happy Mother Day

Say whatcha think!

