Posted in Cute, Drama, Happy, Love, Working

Thursday Happiness

running man

Hello. Im blogging for more!! Heehee yuppie im currently using my workplace pc to write this blogpost again :P… cos now is lunch time, since i have a bit of time on my hands i thought that i may as well filled it up by updating here about my life. Heehee, currently im totally in love with running man!! That explains why im posting two running man photo for two days in a row!! 😀

Last week i was at cashiering counters, this week i am doing registering duties!! Best of all, today is the last day of this week i need to come to work!! Cos i applied leave for this friday and saturday! I could spend tomorrow and my weekend watching running man!! Here i come, my running man marathon!! Woohoo!! ^.^

Oh man, i cant even type properly just at the thought of i could start watching my running man once i get home from work today!! woohoo im so excited!! Heehee, okay i think i should go now, in case my seniors / boss catches me using the workplace pc to write my person blog!! 😛

goodbye,

bookwormmindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

2 thoughts on “Thursday Happiness

Say whatcha think!

