Posted in Life, Random, Thoughts, Uncatergorized, Working

Shine Brightly

shine bright

Hello! Hope everyone of you reading this post had a great saturday!! 🙂 I lead mine happily!! 😀 Thank God that everything went smoothly at work today!! Thank you God for blessing me, and hope that you can always protect me and bless me with more knowledge and wisdom and the ability to work successfully and handle everything smoothly!! God bless me!!

I will try to let myself shine brightly among all the people around me!! I will work hard to shine brightly like a star in the night sky, shine brightly like a diamond in the jewellery shop!!! Everyday i will try to impove myself a little bit, try to kick off those bad habits and welcome new ones. Try my very best to forget what those nasty things my colleagues are saying… sacarstic words!! Forget everything bad and welcome all the good things with open hands!! 🙂

Next week i will be sitting back at the cashiering counters. What is worse is that the one colleague that dislike me actually is my neighbour!! For the whole week!! God!! Who can save me from this mess???? Why oh Why on EARTH?!! Did the senior planned in this way??? I am gonna be leading a terrible week next week.. Whats more is that she is my partner for the whole week is that i will be starting work early every day and will most probably end work late everyday as well…. Thats the lousy thing of sitting at that counter!! 😦 😦 😦

Next week is gonna be so damn dejecting!! But i will try to ignored that nasty colleague and try to make the best of each day!! God bless me!! God please bless me with happy vibes!!! Please bless me with ignorance on that nasty colleagues nasty words!! God bless me!! 🙂 🙂

Last but not least, tomorrow is gonna be another shopping day for us girls!! Shopping Rules!! 😛 Hope everyone have a great Sunday!! 😀

Goodbye.

BookwormMindy

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

