Posted in Life, Random, Thoughts, Uncatergorized, Working

Dare to Dream

Dare to Dream
Dare to Dream

Hello everyone. Im here to blogged about my week.. at work, as usual, met all sorts of people. Deal with all the work load day in and day out. It is just that there is a tiny problem that i need to face this week. I need to stay back after work most of the time of the week… for what you may ask, for decorating the work place with xmas related stuff!! At first i was really excited and into the festive mood, until that one day and only one day i stayed til 7.30pm before i get to leave the work place for home, and whats more but the next day i am gonna start early morning, i felt so washed out, like hanged over the next morning, so i told myself no more staying back at the company…

And i didnt. Which i think kinda made my colleagues mad and upset. Today i didnt stay again, cos i have a meeting with my family. So no hope there again, and i think i did upset my colleagues again… Haix! Some time it is really difficult~ I am also human, you cant expect me to please everyone and not myself! Of course i have to please myself first before i can please as many people as possible (within my humanly reach)!! 🙂

I hope i will not suffer hell from them on monday! I promise that if there is still a need be, i will stay on monday for the decorating. Since im gonna be working the late shift next week. So no harm there 🙂 Dare to dream… about not getting a scolding lesson from my seniors, dare to dream of not getting into any trouble at work, dare to dream to lead the “perfect” life in my mind!! God bless me!!

Next week im gonna be taking a blood test, it is arranged by the company and all staffs working in the company need to go through this motion annually.. But im not so sure if i will still be in this company next year, at the rate things are going on in the company… I felt like leaving.. But i cant! At least not yet.. 😦 Tomorrow will be an outing with my family!! 😀 Heehee, tomorrow will be the shopping day!! Wonder if we could buy anything… hopefully so!! 😀

Okay, goodbye,

BookwormMindy

God bless Me.

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

