Sickness go away

Hello. Today is a holiday in Singapore, because today is Hari Raya Haji, a day all Malays celebrate. Other races look forward to today as well, cause we could all get a public holiday from work. Wish all the Malays a happy hari raya haji!! 🙂 But the sad thing is i fall sick!! 😦 On wednesday i ate a dish which is fried fish, causes me to suffer a sore throat and now mild coughing and sneezing!! 😦 God bless me that my sickness are cured!! Tomorrow i still got to work, cant afford to fall sick!! God bless me!!! 🙂

Luckily for me next week i will not to seating at cashier, thank God that my colleague who assign the roster, let me seat at referral to do letter!! Thank God for blessing!! 🙂 God bless me that by tomorrow morning all my sickness can be cured!! By a good night of sleeping!! ^.^

Luckily tomorrow i dont have to attend any dance practice. But the chair person said to take  a snap shot of what im gonna wear to the dinner and dance to show her. So she can decide if it suits the theme and if it looks nice on me. Hopefully she can accept the outfit. Cause i really like that outfit a lot, therefore hope that she can accept it!! GOD BLESS ME!!! 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy

2 thoughts on “Sickness go away

  1. Mel, I haven’t been reading this space for awhile not that I don’t wish but life is so crazy that I feel like dying. The assignment is insane ( this stupid lecturer gave us like a total of 4 assignments and the deadline was so close ). Now that I read your blog I felt like I have miss so much about you and your life (felt extremely bad about it), terrible friend. You might have made a mistake at work or so but it’s ok cause to me you are 99.9% perfect (0.01% for improvement)! Don’t be sad if anything happens at work cause at the end of the day wrong or right you have me!!!!!! As for your dinner and dance all the best you can do it, I wanna see you in your wedges and dress send me pic or put in instagram. Please drink more water and take care! See you soon after my this term exam! 🙂

    Sending loads of love to you.
    xoxo, yuan.

  2. Thanks so much sweetheart! I know you will always be there for me 24/7!!! Its okay, i know you are busy with your school work.. You can do it de!! ACE it, haha yup to you im like an angel!! 😛 Yes, the dinner and dance pics will be up in this blog soon, once i have enough time to edit the pictures!! OK i will drink more water at your caring instructions!! 😀 See you soon orh!!

    Receving your loves, and sending loads back your way as well!!
    XOXOXOXO your MEL

Say whatcha think!

