Posted in Life, Random, Thoughts, Uncatergorized, Working

I will get there!!!

Hello. Today i made a fatal mistake at work. I feel so sad. Hurt. Worried. Anger at myself. Not to metion dissapointment. But not to worry, all these negative feelings will definitely desert me by tomorrow morning. I will make them leave me~

I am lucky that all my colleagues believe in me. Have faith in me. Thank you, thank you all so much. Although the thought of leaving is still very insistent in my mind, but so far i will not take any actions first. Let time speak~ let time tell me if i should stay or leave.

Stay if colleagues and bosses have enough faith and hope in me, believe in me totally, leave when the time is right, leave when i think and feel that the customers are really getting out of hand, and when that one day when my colleagues or bosses doesnt believe in me anymore, or i should say if there really is such a day.

GOD BLESS ME!!! I will always try to improve myself, everyday, every moment. I will get there one day. Some of you may ask, where is the “there”, the “there” will be a place or level where by i could stay at every second and succeed whatever im doing at that moment. I will get there, one day, sooner or later!! Hope that you are all with me when i reached that one day!! “THERE” here i come!! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

