Find Myself

Greetings to all friends all over the globe! Or whoever reading this blog. Had an exciting week, made mistakes, acknowledge them, tried not to make them again, meet new friends, share happiness with people around me, managed to find time to watch one great variety show. The Voice of China. Seriously is a very good song compeition show. Feel in love with the variety show and always tried to make some time free so as to be able to catch this variety show!! 😀 It has one of the highest rating in youtube. 🙂

Next week im gonna be still doing the same thing as i was doing last week, nothing new there, but of course i will continue to try my very best to prove myself. To the company, to my colleagues, to my parents, to my relatives, to all my friends, last but not the least and is also the most important, to myself. I want to improve myself, make  myself a better person each and everyday. I want to know myself better than anyone else in the world. 🙂

Okay i know im rating now.. tsk tsk getting older and more nagging, pardon me there… 😛 Anyway the best thing was that i even had time to read a chinese novel on my iphone as well…. hahaha, and still i thought that sometimes 24 hours a day is not enough… If only we can cut short the working hours, then maybe just maybe we will have enough time to do all those things that we like to do.

Have you found yourself? Im still trying my very best to find my true self… I will do my very best!!! In whatever i do. 😀

Goodbye.

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

