Electric Blue

Hello. Am back to blog for the week. This weekend is gonna be a great one!! ^.^v Cos overall this week i learned new things (nothing new there), but different duties adopted. Will get to “show off” the new tricks learned next week. Gonna be doing cashering duties for the next whole week. Feeling both excited and anxious, nervous and happiness! All the exact opposite feelings all come gather together!! Lucky gonna have two very experienced seniors sandwiching me for next week. Thank God.

Yesterday spent one whole day touring another branch of the big company. The location was great, but the branch was like ours’ three times!! HUGE!!! 😀 Lucky i dont worked there.. if not i will be only left with BONES!! @.@ Hahahaha~ Today spend some time working, the working hours was gone in a blink of an eye… good thing it is, but then some thing cope up and i cant get to meet Summertoast, nevermind hopefully i can get to see her next weekend.

Then tomorrow is gonna be another shopping day out to town!!! My shoe for wearing to work is gone for good, left me~ So need to get a new pair, hopefully can get something that i really love this time round!! ^.^v Already planned to meet my sister for dinner tomorrow as well, my treat!! Like finally my turn to treat my family to a good meal!! 😀

Mom bought me a new keychain from Mr Bean (the soya bean drink MR BEAN), looks really cute, the packaging was three in one, one pan cake key charm, one Mr Bean key charm and one soya ice cream key charm!! I got the MR BEAN one, my niece wanted the pan cake (she love eating pan cake you see~) and the last one of course goes to my mommy!! Hahaha, she love ice cream, although she hate to admit it!! She have a sweet tooth!! Shhhh~ 😛 Thats all for this week’s update. Keep coming back for me yeah?? 😛

Goodbye. 

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

