September 12′

Hello everyone!! Did your have a fantastic day?? I do hope your did. Today i had an easy day at work, although today is a busy day at work, had fun chatting with my colleagues while there was some free time in between.. Overall today was another okay okay day.. I already have the schedule for next week, im gonna be half learning and half doing cashiering duties!!! Lucky for the first three days i will have a “teacher” / senior looking over me, trying to teach me as much as possible. Cant wait for next week to start, im always excited to learn new things!!!

Just like the picture said it all… September is gonna be a new month, fresh start, new goals, new knowledges to absorb and not to forget new jokes shared between colleagues!!! 🙂 Tomorrow is gonna be a shopping trip in town!! Happy day shopping, relaxing and de-stress..

Okay i guess thats all for the day!! Do enjoy your weekend everyone!! PS: My boss (OE), actually added me on Facebook!! Like really?!! I was so shocked!! Cant believe it!! LOL~

Goodbye

BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

