Posted in Life, Random, Thoughts, Uncatergorized, Working

Siblings Love

Hello! WE meet again. Today just wanna come over here and write down some of my random thoughts. Still feeling kinda tried now, even though i did slept for eight hours straight!! Whats wrong?? >.< Had finished teaching my niece her spelling for both chinese and english!! 🙂 Tonight her mother will be here to fetch her home, hopefully that will be the last i get to see her for some time!! 😛

Ten more hours and counting before it will be another new day, and i will need to report for work. This week is gonna be an exciting week, cos i was being assign new task to accomplish!! Hopefully i could overcome it with ease!! 🙂 Gotta believe in myself that i have the ability to do it. Or else my senior also wont assign me to do this complicated task, right? 🙂

Like the picture above said, I may fight with my siblings, and it stops there. Dont even think of laying a dirty finger on my siblings, or you can consider yourself dead!!! 🙂 I will definitely kill you til you stop your last breathe before i stopped. Dont cross the line~

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

