Short Hair Love

HELLO!!! Went to chop my locks yesterday, so thought of writing a short post of it today!! Heehee, must record down every memories now a days, if not in the near future i will forget every sweet and precious and beautiful images / memories!! 🙂 I was looking at the facebook photos when i realised that with every year, my face changes a little bit… My niece’s face changes too, looking back at all those photos bring back lot of memories, all good ones!! 😀 PS: My niece looks so much more sweeter and cuter when she was younger!! 😛

This was some of the images i was looking at after i had decided that i wanna chop my locks!! Just cant decide on the length~ Therefore went to google and look at the celebrity’s short hair style!!! Found these few that i like the best!! So pretty!! 😛 In the end i decided to get the hair style of the girl on the right (first picture), her name is Eun Jung from T-ara!!! Acted in Dream High, therefore i know her existance in the Korean media circle!! ^.^

HOW do i look??? My face looks huge!! It has always been a fact, always trying to use my hair to hide it!! Haahaaa~ When i dont smile, i look fierce not?? 😛 I was thinking of cutting my hair to this length, then i think and think and think and think, and finally i decided that i should cut til this length~

.

.

.

.

.

.

Cos i was afraid that if the hairstylist will cut more than necessary, so better not take that risk!! Haaahaa~ cos i encounter that situation before, but no choice and get on with life with the too short hair!! Im loving my shorter hair now!! Heeehee, maybe in the future i will consider cutting even shorter??? Til it stops at my chin?? Maybe lah, but for now im happy with the length of my hair, which is a few cms after my collerbone!! v^.^v

Now i dont have to be afraid of facing the hot hot sun!! 🙂

Goodbye,

bookwormmindy 😛

2 thoughts on “Short Hair Love

Say whatcha think!

