Posted in Friends, Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working

Determined & Rewarded

Hello. Back to update you guys about my humble and uninteresting life. But luckily I have my work, to make my life more colorful!! And not to mention more happening!! Everyday also have new things to learn and absorb~ Yesterday i have collected my uniform from my company, actually to be exact is my senior colleague; Celin. 😀

Will get to wear it on Monday. My other colleague are all teasing me that im now still yet to be one of them, cause im not wearing the uniform today, when i wore on monday then im one of them~ Naughty bunch of peopel! But loveable! ^.^ The rest of them are feeling real happy when they heard that i would be wearing the uniform on monday!! 🙂 When you are determind enough, you will be rewarded. The reward is based on how you perform and also on the merit! 🙂

Overall this week at work was doing great. Next week i will be back to what im doing great. Reg-ing people. Once again i will faced lots of people that are rude, demanding and doesnt give a heck that others are doing a job to provide a living for themselves!! :< Of course i will try to contain my temper as per normal… Will try to calm myself down and continue to provide quality service to the next person in line!! 😀

If you are motivated enough, then you will just see what you want. With that in mind, it would be so much more easier to aim and get it!! A rewarding life is based on how you try to get it and got it!! Enjoy the weekend everyone!! 🙂

Goodbye

BookwormMindy

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

