Everyone Needs ME

Hello. The picture says that the economy needs me, but i think that everyone around me needs me!! 😀 I know i sounded seriously damn freaking arrogant, but well im speaking the truth. I bring happiness to all the people around me, whenever i go… Cause i always think of myself as a happy, cheerful and hyper girl. Always love to smile. Always wanna share and spread happiness to all the people around me. 🙂

Work this week was going great. I think that im already increasing my speed of working when im typing the letter for my clients. Good for myself. Good for all my colleagues. My colleagues will all love me more… heehee 😀 Work was not that tiring anymore this week, when i managed to get used to the work flow and the time slot of the week.. Next week, i will be doing all the same thing i have been doing for the past few days. 🙂

Met a few new friends. Did a few new exciting (to me) things that i never did before in my life. Shall not name them here, although they are not illegal… hahaha, i started watching this new drama starred Joe Chen Qiao En, Godfrey Gao Yi Xiang and Zhang Han. I prefer Joe with Zhang Han in the film, but well, maybe the director of that show have another idea planned? I shall continue to watched it~ Am gonna watched it now. Therefore i will be ending the post here. DO catch the show, the drama title is The Queen of SOP!! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy ^.^

Say whatcha think!

