Best Weapon : Smile

Hello people! How are you guys? Living great? Missed my writing style?? 🙂 Oops i sounded a little bit self-centered! 😛 Well im a girl at heart (and body), therefore i have all emotions best expressed by a girl! 🙂 Anyway just wanna share with you guys (or anyone reading this blog post) a really GOOD NEWS!!!! 😀 Those who followed by Twitter (MindyKoh) may know this good news yesterday!! 😀

My boss yesterday hinted to me that im being promoted to permanent staff. That means i have aced my probation of two months!! Mad happy yesterday! Okay, actually im still feeling happy and it bring a smile to my face whenever i thought of it!! 😀 He told me that the people from HR will contact me soon… Heehee 😛

Then another good news is today i meet so many polite people. It is such a rare thing to happened on Monday / Saturday, especially when days with a big / huge crowd at my workplace!! So happy that today i didnt need to face with rude suckers!! Really grateful! Therefore today i greeted each and everyone that come forward and let me serve them with a happy smile on my face. I only meet a few unpatient people, but it is okay, i managed to get rid of them peacefully with my smile intact on my face!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

I am feeling so blissful!! Thank GOD for planning everything so nicely for me!! I am really grateful and thankful for everything that has happened this month!! 😀 Period. Well i will be saying my thankful prayers to the GOD everyday!! 🙂 Although i prayed to Chinese Gods lah, cause im a Buddhist, not Christian. But there is actually no real difference between a Buddhist and a Christian. We are all humans that love our respective GOD!! Believe in them, seek for help from them, thanked them, RESPECT them!! 🙂

Smiling is the best make up any girl can wear! It can kill the borning of wrinkle! It can make a girl look much more younger!! Stay happy, it is the sucess path to a healthy body!! 🙂 It is scientifically proven!! 😀 SMILE!!! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😛

2 thoughts on “Best Weapon : Smile

Say whatcha think!

