Karma will GET U

Hello. Today was a kinda okish day. Met a few unreasonable suckers today, but nevermind, like the picture above, KARMA will definitely get them!! hmpf!! Heard from my manager that there was one sucker that written a feedback form and complained about one of us between my colleagues and I. Well who cares! And my manager expected us to smiled always! That was a difficult thing when you faced with suckers that are unreasonable and are ungrateful / unthankful!! SIGH!!

Nevermind i shall not think too much!! Dont be too sensitive, maybe i will have a better day tomorrow. No, that is a definite!! 🙂 Remember dont take any revenge, there is no need for that. We shall all just sit back and relax. Let karma do all that need to be done. What goes around, comes around. They will definitely get back what they deserve, and I will definitely get back some of those really nice people. I did met a few today. They are super thankful and polite!! Therefore i was super duper polite and gentle to them as well. The respect should be mutual. And not one sided. That wasnt fair. But well, nothing in this world is FAIR. 😛

Already knew my next week’s schedule. It was kinda a little bit confusing and hectic, but nevermind, cause i knew that my seniors and bosses have high hopes on me. If not they will not make such a hectic schedule for me one. Right??? I will definitely ace the job assigned to me. I can assure them that i will put in 110% of effort into my work and try to make it as perfect as possible!!! 😀

I can also assure myself that next week is also gonna be a tiring week for me. Therefore this weekend im gonna treat myself to something. Be it food / shopping spree!! Lol!! One need to detox self so that we can charge with force again once we return to the workplace. 🙂 Hope everyone have a nice day. Goodnight everyone. Time for me to head to bed, get ready for tomorrow. SO that tomorrow will be a day full of happiness and sunshine!! 😀 Bye. Will update again soon!! 😀

Say whatcha think!

