Posted in Happy, Life, Thoughts, Working

Happy Dumpling Day

First of all, I wanna shout out to all chinese people that hope everyone have a happy dumpling day!! Have you all ate one today? For all those non-chinese people, it is just a culture of us that we celebrate this occasion by stuffing out tummy with yummy dumplings wrapped with rice into a triange shaped!! 🙂 Been having it since i was a kid. My family do celebrate this occasion every year without fail. Therefore i always get to have at least one per year!! Satisfied my craving for it!! 🙂

Okay! So today need to work for half day as usual. My boss didnt come into work day, woohoo!! But he will be there next saturday!! -.- Hmm meet a few difficult people today. But managed to get a nice uncle to compliment me today. And i felt that it already made up to all those difficult people i meet this whole week. One nice person can make up a whole basket load of rude people!! 🙂 It is the way you feel about it that makes you a successful person. I dont dare say im very successful person in work, but i think that im a very optimistic person in life. And I love life. 🙂

Work overall for this week was okish.. Can be better, and I would make it better for next week!! Always try to improve work, make it more interesting and happier to work each and every day, in that way we can always enjoy the process and delivered the best results to our boss. It is always a form of handing in good results. To both ourselves and our superiors. 🙂

With the help of my helpful and always ready to help colleagues, I managed to solve all the difficult clients. Thanks June, Umi and Gigi!! 🙂 Today while working i also get to meet a ex school friend of mine. We both nod our acknowledgement of each other when our eyes met. Nice to know that she is doing well in life too.

Reached home from work to the joyful noises of my nephews. Jing yang and Jing kang greeted me when im at the door, the feeling was so happy to see them… They keep greeting me, heehee happy maximum!! 🙂 Then played a bit with them before i proceed to have my lunch and then continue to play with them for a while more! Then it is time for them to go home / shopping with their parents. Hope that they have a happy weekend with their parents!! 🙂

Last but not least, hope everyone reading this blog post will have a fantastic day and weekend with your loved ones!! Will update my blog again soon!! Goodbye for moment now!! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

2 thoughts on “Happy Dumpling Day

Say whatcha think!

