Posted in Happy, Life, Thoughts, Working

Sleepy Girl

Currently im feeling exactly that!! “I need SLEEP”!!! I already started working, and is totally satisfied with the working environment, so far all my collegues are really nice to me!! Seriously funny bunch of people. Glad to have them as my seniors and collegues!! 🙂

Everyday when i arrived at my workplace i will be filled full with energy, but the moment i reached home, all my energy will be drained out of my body!! >.<” But nevermind lah, cos so far, i really enjoy working with all the people!! 🙂 Great environment!! Cant wait to start working next week! But well everyone need some rest too… I will enjoy whats left of my weekend!! 🙂

I already promised myself that i will make good use of my bed this weekend!! 🙂 People need to recharge their battery to perform well while working~ Okay i guess thats all for the day! Will blog again soon. Goodbye! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

3 thoughts on “Sleepy Girl

Say whatcha think!

