Posted in Cute, Happy, Life, Love, Thoughts

Home Visit

Hello readers!! Today i am gonna write about a home visit to one of my mom’s friend some time last week… I tag along, cause ahem i got nothing better to do at home!! 😛 Hahahaha… no lah, because i also know my mom’s friend, and since i am kind of free at home, so i thought i should tag along with my mom and visit those nice friends of hers’!! So after all the “Hello Auntie”, “Yes! I have eaten, have you?” and “Oh thank you for the drinks”…. I decided to snapped some fantastic view from her balcony!!!

Nice anot?! I personally really love the cloud of that day!! And the sky was really blue that day… An amazing shade of blue, as you can see from the picture above… More to come… 🙂

I like the first and the last picture in this shot… I think it has a nice feel about it… Cant really pin point it out though… 😦 But i thought that the cloud in the first picture looks so fluffy and “ALIVE”!!! 😀 What do you think???

Can you spot the two cats trying to send “love” to each other?? And enjoy the scenery in between the two cats!! 😀

After a few hours of chatting, my mom and I left… We went shopping before proceeding home that day… Well, tomorrow im gonna go out with my family!! Happy, excited and cant wait for it to happen!! Hahahaha, i always miss my sister and my niece when it has been six days exactly i didnt get to see them!! Although i do scold my niece rather fiercely if she did the wrong things at the wrong time!! 😀

That’s all for today. Catch up with you guys some time soon!! Byebye!! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

2 thoughts on “Home Visit

Say whatcha think!

