Posted in Friends, Happy, Love, Thoughts

Short Meeting with My Favorite Girl

Hello, today will just be a short update of my meeting with one of my favorite girl, SUMMERTOAST!!! It was a really short meet up we had yesterday because she had school to attend til 3pm plus in the afternoon, and also I have to rushed home for dinner and also to avoid the rush hour… 🙂

Today will not be any photos uploaded here, but I promised that there will be photos up for this short meet up in another day or two, I need more time to edit the photos and get them to perfection before im ready to upload them here!! 🙂

We chat about school and my future… Something simple and then went to her favorite place… 🙂 Snapped lots of photos also, then JCube yesterday was in a lousy condition… there were so many people squeezing about, especially students, primary school students, secondary school students… cant stand them, so noisy and so active!!! Jumping around all about!! Whats with these young people?! I nearly forgotten that Summertoast and myself are also young teenagers… =.=”

Well I hope to get to see Summertoast again real soon… Maybe another time when she is having her holiday?? And hopefully by that time I could get off time from work too…. 🙂

Photos will be up soon, look forward to it!! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

