Miko Staying Over

Hey there! Am here to share the news that my niece which is currently on school holiday will be coming over to my house tonight and staying over for the week. She is on “vacation” on my “island” for five days four nights. Exciting noi?? 😀

Part of me is excited that she will be coming over, since i can bully her!! LOL!! 😛 But the other part of me dread her existance (in the night), since she will be sharing the same bed as me, im gonna hear her snored like a PIG!! She snored really loud, like LOUD with big capital letters!!! 😦 And that will makes me unable to arrived in Dreamland!!! 😦

Hopefully these four nights, i would all be able to sleep peacefully. And not let Miko’s snoring affect my sleep quality!! Hope you people will have a happy week. :>

BookwormMindy

XOXOXOXOXOXO

Say whatcha think!

