Posted in Cute, Happy

Happy Little 1s

Hello. I am here to talked about my weekend. Last weekend my sisters and I went to my cousin house and celebrate her eldest daughter’s birthday!! Had bucket loads of fun playing with them, disturbing her when she is playing temple run!! 😀 Happy birthday ENQI!!! Hope that you have a memorable birthday party!! 😛

My eldest sister also brought both her sons to ENQI’s birthday party. Thats why on that day im able to play with so many little ones at one time. There is Jing Yang, Jing Kang (eldest sister’s sons), Miko (second sister’s daughter), Enqi, Qiheng (cousin’s children)!! 😀 I snapped lots of photo on that day of the kids. But i have yet to edit those photos, so i dont think i will post those photos up here. Maybe another time?

Next weekend i will be even more busy editting my sister’s birthday party photos!! Busy like a Queen Bee!!! 🙂 Anyway we shall see again when i will finished editting those photos, once i have finished editted them, i shall post it up here!!

I shall end the post here. Goodbye.

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

