Family Gathering

Hello everyone! I had an amazing but exhausting weekend. The week before and this coming weekend will be our family gathering days. Woohoo… kinda looking forward to it. But I shall try to snap more photos!! 🙂 Next I will be putting up photos of the food we had for dinner the weekend before. So prepared yourself for the temptation for these food too!! 😛

It is such a pity that I cant eat seafood. I am allergic to seafood!! T.T So i looked at my family savour the crab… According to them, the crab is very yummy! And the crab is really huge!! Full of flesh!! :>

For veggie, we chose broccoli, since Miko and I both love broccoli. So yea! It was acting as a side dish, the main dish is the crab and a steamed fish, which i took photos of but didnt upload it on my laptop! 😦 So no photo of that pretty steamed fish!! The fish tasted a bit weird! But overall, the fish is eatable lah!! 🙂

What do you think is that? Answer: Tou Fu!!! Deep fried one!! 😀 It tasted seriously yummy. Although it can easily filled up your stomach!!! Cos as you can see in the photo there is mushrooms and chicken slices at the middle of the deep fried tou fu!!! YUM!!!

That sums up my dinner for the weekend!! 🙂 Catch ya another time!!! 🙂

Leap Day!!! So everyone leap up from the ground to the sky!! Okay, im blabbing!!! BYE!

Say whatcha think!

