Yu Sheng

I had a chinese new year food around one week ago.. I spend some time editting those photos, so…heehee til now then I upload it here lor!! 🙂 Enjoy looking at the process of how I ate my yu sheng with my family!!! 😀

When we first opened the package.

Next we added two packet of those yummy crips!

It felt as though there isnt enough to go around, but there is plenty… 😛

Gobble them up!!!

Go get your share before all the stores stopped selling after Nian Shi Wu (Day 15 of CNY)!!! 😀

BYE

XOXO

9 thoughts on “Yu Sheng

  1. Hope you have a great time having the yu sheng with your family, T 🙂 🙂 🙂

Say whatcha think!

