CNY Shopping

Hello everyone!! 🙂 Today went out with my mom to Bugis Street to buy some t-shirtsat  last minute!! It was planned to be wore at home!! My mom believed that since it is CNY then we have a reason to have more new clothes!! 😛 So i also dont mind lah, more clothes i got to wear more pretty clothes mah!!! heehee 😛

PS: But orh, i didnt take photos of shopping bargain we bought today!!! heehee…. lol must remained secretive… wait til i wore it already then take photo with it??? 😀 keekeekeee 😀

Next would be photos of my mom and I 😛

Come mom, dont be shy!! 😛

Kawaii Mom of mine!! 😛

Come on! Lets take another photo!!! 😀

Look at her! Smiling so brilliantly!! 😛

OKAY! Thats all for the day! I shall blog again tomorrow..night?? 🙂 Looking forward to having renuion dinner with my family tomorrow… although it is all really simple home made dishes, but well its the feeling of a whole family having a simple yet fulfilling meal together thats precious and it is just……… PURE HAPPINESS!!! 😀

BYEBYE!

Mindy

5 thoughts on “CNY Shopping

  1. Really soon, when i get the time and energy to catergorize my photos from my camera….

Say whatcha think!

