Sunny Day Out

Hello, as the title suggests today is a sunny sunday!! A beautiful one though!! 🙂 I love sunny days, but no i dont really love today!! Cause the sun tend to make me feel hot and sticky and it hurts my skin when it shine so harshly on it!! 😦 My skin felt like theres fire buring them… Normally i seriously love the sun!! 🙂

Anyway today went to Chinatown Singapore with my mom, did nothing much, although she bought lots of new year’s stuff and that includes chinese new year goodies… Shes a pig!!! Wahahahahaha!! If she saw this im dead meat!!! But no worries there!! heehee 😛 Saw lots of dragon related new year decoration, and lots of people crowding together to snatch items that catches their eyes!! 😀 After a few hours im tired out by all the people pushing around!!

But i get to drink my favourite drink at chinatown… Tomato Juice!!! My favourite!! Yet my mommy dont know how to appreaciate it!! LOL!!! In the end she choose to drink watermelon juice (my second favourite)!!! Fruit juice are sooooo yummy!!! Fruit juice will always be my all time favourite!! Although if you went to the wrong places to purchase you will be cheat of money!! 😦 But at chinatown it is still pretty reasonable priced!! 😀

I guess that sums up my day for you!!! PS: Im still currently reading the Startling by Each Step on my iphone!! Going to page 2000!!! 😀 Have you started watching it on youtube??? (i realised that they have the full drama on youtube!! so sweet!! must watch if youre free yeah? you will never regret it one lah!!)

BYE! 😀

Say whatcha think!

