Posted in Cute, Happy, Life, Thoughts

Photo Journal

I was trying to clear items like applications and photos in my desktop when i saw that i still had few photos taken a few weeks ago (which is last year 😉 ) with my childhood friend. So i have decided that i should post it up here, for probably no one to see, but i will always remember the happiness that we share together!! 🙂

Kerri was peering from the side to look at the image of ourselves!! 😛

Now i remembered we had the outing to celebrate x’mas and also because this girl is out from a break with her date!! 🙂 Only then does she have time to spare!! :\

A shot of two beautiful ladies!! Leo and Cancer!! 😀

My! How pretty are we?! 🙂 Hahaha!!

I dont think there are people reading this post right? If not they will be like “How can this blogger be so disgustingly confident about herself!!” 😦 Okay i was just kidding lah!! I know im not pretty lol!! 😦 But i do look okay right? At least when people look at me, they will know that “yeah that’s a girl”! Then i think i still look manageable!! 🙂

That’s all for today!! 🙂

Have a happy weekday!! BYE!!

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

3 thoughts on “Photo Journal

  1. I was searching the net looking for some cool stuff and stummbled accross your site. I wanted to let you know that I think your site has some good pages and that I have already saved this page so I can visit again soon Thanks!

Say whatcha think!

