Goodbye 2011

Tonight when the clock striked at 12am sharp, it would announced the end of year 2011 and we will all be welcoming the arrival of 2012! 🙂

In year 2011, I have personally announced to my family and close friends that i am offically going to stopped upgrading my education. I find that I am contented with where i am now, i dont see a need to further my studies anymore. 😀

Actually to tell the truth i am really looking forward to 2012. Although deep in my heart i knew that i will be working like a workaholic in 2012, and once my workaholism started there will be no end to it!!! 😉 

I aimed to keep those friends which are important to me really close. And try to forget those who dont deserved to be remembered. I will also aim to bring along my pair of eyes when im meet new friends. Hope that from now onwards all the friends i meet would be great ones and not losers!! 🙂

There was some news in 2011 saying that in year 2012 the world will be coming to an end! Actually im really curious, is it true, no one knows for sure. No one is able to confirm the date when the world will come to an end and everything would simply return to DC whatever year. Dinosaur will be alive again? Curious~

Happy New Year to whoever is reading this blog!!! 😛

BYE BYE!!! 😀

4 thoughts on “Goodbye 2011

  1. I never said i will forget you!!
    Ok so do you need me to dedicate a blog entry on you? 🙂 XOXO
    By the way we didnt took photos the last time we went out!! :”(

  2. Lets all look forward to a whole new year! And fill it with precious memories with important people in our life. 🙂

Say whatcha think!

