Posted in Cute, Happy, Life, Love, Thoughts

Currently,

Life’s being pretty good to me! I get to spend time with my loved ones! I get to have holiday! I get to finished off my education, (for good?)!! I get to have all the fun I craved for when i was schooling….

But i also will get to do tough jobs. An example would be to teached Miko (my adorable niece) to do her maths assesment (i know that when yuanting / summertoast see this post she will go like: ” What you know how to teach your niece maths meh? You have enough patience meh?”)!!! Right Summertoast??

Arhm, actually yes i know how to teach my niece maths, although im not too great at secondary maths, but her’s is only primary maths, (lucky me)!! And yes i totally lacked of patience, there isnt much patience left in my after teaching her for 30mins! But no choice, who tell me to be her Ah Yi?? 😦 But i think that should probable be the only tough jobs i have on my hands now!!!

The rest is pretty fantastic jobs!! 🙂 That should be well remain as a secret from the public!!! By the way, this week i may not be able to blog as frequent as i would like, cause i will be staying with my niece (at her house)!! 😛 I would be too busying playing and bulling her to blog!!! LOL!!! 😛

PS: Summertoast, faster update your blog! I wanna see whatcha doing on your next date!! 🙂 And have a fantastic holidays as well!! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

