Hihi~

Hello there, it has already being a week since i last posted right??? Heehee, im busying coping with school, or at least that’s what i like to think….

To be really honest im more like busying entertaining myself with my iphone, which i mostly stick together with…. and currently im having a one week holiday, so im also using this time to re-read this story book written by Louise Bagshawe whom is one of my all time favourite author, so far i have read finished all the books written by her!!! Her story writing skills is simply superb!! If you haven read her books, faster get on your feet and rush to the library to borrow….

I strongly recommend one of her book called GLAMOUR!!!! My all time favourite!!! It is about three girls who stick together in a private school for rich girls, so they become best friends, but one day the three of them all encounter some sort of problems, so they separated, but later in the years they will get together again to set up a store, and they engage in a bitterfeud to claim the store as their own!!! It was really inspiring read!!! 😀 ❤

That’s all… i cant stand it, my ferrero rocher is calling out to me waving their golden skin at me tempting me to gobble them up!!! Bye~~ 😛

Say whatcha think!

