My hair

Do you still remember that there was once post in the past when i said that i wanted to have my hair real long so that i could like have it perm? I wanted curly hair…actually i still do now, but well the same reason as what ive said in the past, im lazy to let my hair grow THAT long!

SO i gave up! 😉 Aye, instead im gonna have my hair cut short tomolo!!! Cant wait for the result. Ive actually tried that ages ago and the effect was really not flattering, i dont know what makes me possess the courage to have my hair stash off from my head again.

Probably the sun in Singapore. 😦 I nearly fainted today when i stepped out of my house!!! So damn humid and sunny and HOT!!!! 😦  😦 😦

Anyway back to the topic at hand, really excited about cutting my hair that short. Am a bit nervous as well la. I believe that once ive my hair cut short just reaching my chin i would look damn exactly like my eldest sister. 😉

YAY! Finally i can have a few months of cooling. 🙂 I shall post picture of me after ive cut my hair! 🙂 I shall post the “BEFORE” & “AFTER” shots of me for you to tell which picture is nicer. K? 😀

CIAO 😛

Say whatcha think!

