People come and go.

Actually im no longer upset over what happened in the past.

And today i went to L’s fb and saw that she written…Some friends come and go like a season.Others are arranged in our lives for good reasons. Sometimes truth brings hurt that has consequences.Thus,no one wants to hear or say about it. Then i saw her writing on  N’s fb saying this…. We shld let go of the past and cherish the present:p

To let them know what i thought, I typed this in my fb too… As long as you are happy. The rest I dont think it is THAT important. 🙂 AND Don’t worry, I’ve gotten the hint already! 🙂 I’m not those girls who are “si can lan da”!!!! Cos they not even worth for that effort la…hahahaha 😀

If you care, you would have already taken the action to clear the doubt, and don’t even try to think of using the “ke lian” card to me. I don’t belief in that. I only belief in fate and destiny. Everything happen for a reasons. Maybe this is what i’ve owed you in the past, so okay, no problem, i’ve returned you this lifetime, just wished that i’ll never see you again in the rest of my lifetime. 🙂

Say whatcha think!

