If i die,

I would probably me dying of either heart-attack or asthma. They both have the greatest possibility because both my parents’ side of family has records of this two illness… and the worse is that this two can’t be cured! :<

You would probably think why am i suddenly saying about this, it is because today after school i ran for like just 10mins to chase the MRT and then when i successfully board the train that came, i was panting heavily, feeling a little bit dizzy, so i quickly grabbed hold of the pole, then when the next stop an old lady alight, i quickly placed my butt on the seat (which happens to be a reserved seat) but i totally have no choice, i was feeling really uncomfortable. All the time i was in the train, i was sweating profusely! 😦 By the time i’ve reached my stop, i already feeling better. 🙂

Thank God for that. 😀 Afterwhich i continue to walk slowly home, then when i am round my block already there is this three guys wearing formal wear and one of this guy was asking if he could ask me a question, i’m still feeling lack of energy so i told him that nope, and walked away then he chase after me and said that he is not here to sell insurance, and he was asking if i have heart-attack, after he said this i was sure that my face was as red as a ripe apple! 😦

So luckly i ran away and was home after a few minutes interval. Luckly i’ve survived! This is actually not my first time encountering such situation, many years ago when i was in primary six i’ve encounter it before. I hope there will be no more such things happening, i’m not sure that i am always so lucky! :\

Say whatcha think!

