Posted in Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts

Dancing on Cloud Nine!

I am feeling really happy that everything has come to an end. For good. Finally there will be a week and three days in short ten days for me to relax properly. Enjoy life since……april 11!!! The next break would be two months later…okay let’s not go to that…..it would be another headach before i can take a good break.

Let me enjoy finished this break first…i shall spend my whole ten days thinking  nothing but enjoyment, relaxation and happiness. We should all do that, shall we? At least I know YT would. 🙂 We lazy girls always looking for time to take a rest.

I shall spend all my time playing computer games, packing my shelves to make it neater. Read more story books, go and do more shopping to replenish my wardorbe. Buy a few more games for my neglected gameboy….heehee, sorry to inform those people who are reading this blog that i am so old-fashion and out-dated, currently the “in” thing is iPhone, PSP, gameboy belongs to the previous era, but heehee, i still like gameboy the best!!! 😀 😛

Anyway back to my holiday (ten days only) to-do lists : DIY and try to lose a few pounds or i will turn into a roast pig when school reopens… O.O

So far I could only list out so many, and i think it would be enough to keep your royal busy for ten days….so……BYE!!! 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

