Not worthwhile.

They don’t even deserve it in the first place. I always watch dramas, and in it the characters always say that they are sorry to meet the other party in the show.

Well, i know how it feels now. I’m really sorry that i meet you. But it is not like i can choose. So i think i should face up to you bravely and not hide away! But do give me some time to compose myself, i need the time, that’s the least you owe me. I’ve being blind in the past, but never will I repeat this same mistake in the future. Give me time. I’ll prove to you that you are not worth it. 🙂

After proving, i hope you can walk away from my life. I don’t think I am honoured enough to have you as my friend. Silly me for thinking that in the past. Heehee! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Not worthwhile.

Say whatcha think!

